Privacy policy BVBA SEOBOOST - Web shop time

With its current website, BVBA SEOBOOST aims to allow any interested party to become acquainted with the goods and services that BVBA SEOBOOST will be delivered. The rules and conditions listed below apply to the use of the website of the BVBA SEOBOOST and every visitor to the website is bound by these rules and conditions. The visitor to the website explicitly agrees that he himself is responsible for regularly reviewing these rules and conditions in order to know the most current version thereof.

1. Access to the website

All information, both in the form of text, files and images and in any other form is provided by BVBA SEOBOOST for informational purposes only.

Any interested person may take note of this information, but BVBA SEOBOOST reserves the right to change the rules and conditions regarding access to the use of the website, or the restrict the entire website or parts thereof.

The access to such private parts of the website can be made dependent on the provision of information by the visitor / user of the website. The visitor / user who supplies this information explicitly agrees that this information becomes the property of BVBA SEOBOOST and that by mere communication of information to BVBA SEOBOOST, the latter is given the explicit permission to use information in accordance with the privacy policy from BVBA SEOBOOST.

Providing access to the private part of the website of BVBA SEOBOOST through the use of user names and passwords, can be changed or refused by BVBA SEOBOOST at any time without this leading to any compensation.

2. Liability with regard to the information displayed

All information as found on the website of BVBA SEOBOOST in the form of texts, documents, images, databases or others is made available by BVBA SEOBOOST without this entailing any guarantee or guarantee on the part of BVBA SEOBOOST with regard to availability , deliverability or adaptability for commercial or private purposes.

BVBA SEOBOOST therefore assumes no liability whatsoever with regard to the use of texts, documents, images or other information from this website, nor regarding the implementation.

3. Present links

In order to facilitate the visit of the website of BVBA SEOBOOST for the user, links to websites of third parties were made.

The visitor is free to use these links or not.

Any damage resulting from the use of the proposed links therefore falls outside the liability of BVBA SEOBOOST as it does not provide any guarantee with regard to the use of these third-party sites or with regard to the information provided on these sites.

The user of the website who ascertains that a link present on the website would be incorrect or would not function, may report this to BVBA SEOBOOST at any time.

BVBA SEOBOOST reserves the right to add new links or remove existing links at any time.

4. Protection of intellectual rights

The logo, as well as the company name of BVBA SEOBOOST belong to its own copyright and may under no circumstances be reproduced or displayed without the permission of BVBA SEOBOOST.

The presence of other trade names or brand names or the website of BVBA SEOBOOST takes place after the express permission of the rights holders.

BVBA SEOBOOST nevertheless bears no liability whatsoever for the presence of information on its website that might infringe the intellectual rights of third parties.

Parties who believe that their intellectual rights have been violated by an unauthorized use of their work on the website of BVBA SEOBOOST are kindly invited to inform BVBA SEOBOOST as soon as possible, which will then take the necessary steps to at least temporarily remove the infringing material. remove the website.

5. Privacy Policy

In order to enable the provision of information by BVBA SEOBOOST to the visitor of the website, the user may be asked to communicate personal data such as name, e-mail address or telephone and fax number by which the user is identified.

BVBA SEOBOOST needs this information in order to be able to provide its services, to obtain billing information or to answer questions for information or, if necessary, to inform the user of exceptional values.

BVBA SEOBOOST respects the privacy of this personal information and has built in sufficient security to protect this information.

You can find more information about this Web Policy Through us Contact Form.

6. Detailed information about the processing of Personal Data

Personal Data is collected for the following purpose and through the use of the following services:

Analytics

The services mentioned in this chapter allow the Owner to study and analyze web traffic and can be used to map User Behavior.

Google Adwords Conversion Tracking (Google)

Google AdWords conversion tracking is an analytical service provided by Google, Inc., which links data from the Google AdWords advertising network with actions performed on this Application.

Collected Personal Data: data relating to Cookies and Use.

Processing location: US - Privacy Policy

Google Analytics (Google)

Google Analytics is a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google uses the collected Data to track and investigate the use of this Application, to produce reports regarding its activities and to share it with other Google services.

Google may use the Data collected to contextualize and personalize the ads within its own advertising network.

Collected Personal Data: data relating to Cookies and Use.

Processing location: US - Privacy Policy – Opt Out

Remarketing and Behavioral Targeting

These services allow this Application and its partners to inform, optimize and serve advertising based on the earlier use of this Application by the User.

This activity is performed through the tracking of Usage Data and through the use of Cookies, information that is passed on to the partners who manage the remarketing and behavioral targeting activities.

AdWords Remarketing (Google)

AdWords Remarketing is a service for Remarketing and Behavioral Targeting provided by Google Inc., which links the activity of this Application to the Adwords advertising network and the Doubleclick Cookie.

Collected Personal Data: data relating to Cookies and Use.

Processing location: US - Privacy Policy – Opt Out

AdRoll (Semantic Sugar, Inc.)

AdRoll is an advertising service provided by Semantic Sugar, Inc.

Collected Personal Data: data relating to Cookies and Use.

Processing location: US - Privacy Policy

Contact the User

Contact form (This Application)

By entering their Data on the contact form, the Users authorize this Application to use this data to answer information requests, contests, or any other type of question as indicated in the heading of the form.

Personal Data Collected: Company Name, Email and Family Name. 7

7. Third recipients

BVBA SEOboost uses systems or services from third-party suppliers, whereby it is possible that the supplier also has access to data from our customers. Some of our suppliers are based in the US. These parties are certified under the EU-US Privacy Shield or there are contractual agreements on an appropriate level of security.

For an application, assignment and possible use of a domain name, SEOboost BVBA fulfills a role as an intermediary (registrar). Your request will be passed on to the relevant registration authorities, such as DNS Belgium. The authority decides on the allocation of your domain name. In order to make registration possible, BVBA SEOboost will pass on your application details (contact details (name, e-mail address, telephone number and correspondence address) to these authorities.
Personal data is exchanged within the group of BVBA SEOboost. If you are a customer of BVBA SEOboost, we also see you as a customer of the other companies that belong to the group of BVBA SEOboost. BVBA SEOboost does not sell personal data to third parties.
 

8. Your rights

Everyone has a number of rights under the AVG. You can request BVBA SEOboost to inspect which personal data we process about you. It is also indicated how and why we process that data. If BVBA SEOboost processes incorrect or incomplete data, we will adjust this at your request. You can also request removal. It is possible that BVBA SEOboost is obliged to process the data for other purposes (administration, tax retention obligation). If you suspect that we are processing your personal data unlawfully or incorrectly, you can also limit that processing. You can also object to the processing of your personal data for marketing purposes or other purposes. The right to data portability is new under the AVG. You can ask BVBA SEOboost to transfer or have your personal data transferred. Finally, you can revoke a given permission to receive the newsletter or another processing.
You can arrange most of the aforementioned rights yourself via the SEOpanost Customer Panel. Of course you can contact us via [email protected] to make use of your rights.

Do you think that SEOboost BVBA does not act in accordance with privacy legislation? Or do you have any comments or questions, we would of course like to hear this. From 25 May 2018 you can also submit a complaint to the AP.

9. Security

BVBA SEOboost has taken appropriate technical and organizational measures and monitors and protects all its services (in) visibly against abuse and fraud. BVBA SEOboost also engages third parties in the performance of its services. To the extent that these third parties process (personal) data when performing the services in question, they do so in the capacity of processor. The processor in question naturally only receives the necessary data and is (contractually) obliged to use an appropriate level of security and to handle personal data with care. Moreover, personal data is not stored any longer than necessary. BVBA SEOboost is legally obliged to store traffic and location data for judicial investigation and investigation purposes on the basis of the Telecom Data Retention Act.
 

10. Ask

If you have questions or comments about this privacy statement, we would of course like to hear it. Let us know via [email protected]
 

11. Change of Privacy Statement

BVBA SEOboost reserves the right to make changes to this Privacy Statement.
April 2018
 
This is the Privacy Statement of BVBA SEOboost - Webshoptime, established in Otegem, Mussestraat 16 Belgium, registered in the trade register of the Chamber of Commerce number: 0686853238
 
en_USEN
nl_NLNL fr_FRFR en_USEN
Scroll to Top

Privacy policy BVBA SEOBOOST - Boutique en ligne

La BVBA SEOBOOST vise à permettre à toute partie intéressée de se familiariser avec les produits et services proposés par BVBA SEOBOOST sont fournis. Les règles et conditions énumérées ci-dessous s’appliquent à l’utilisation du site Web du BVBA SEOBOOST et chaque visiteur du site Web est soumis à ces règles et conditions. Le visiteur du site Web reconnaît explicitement qu'il est lui-même responsable de la révision régulière de ces règles et conditions afin d'en connaître la version la plus récente.

1. Accès au site web

Toutes les informations, sous forme de texte, de fichiers et d'images, ainsi que sous toute autre forme, sont fournies par BVBA SEOBOOST à des fins d'information uniquement.

Toute personne intéressée peut prendre note de ces informations, mais la BVBA SEOBOOST se réserve le droit de modifier les règles et conditions relatives à l'accès à l'utilisation du site web ou du site. restreindre tout ou partie du site.

L'accès à ces parties privées du site Web peut dépendre de la fourniture d'informations par le visiteur / utilisateur du site Web. Le visiteur / utilisateur qui fournit ces informations accepte explicitement que ces informations deviennent la propriété de BVBA SEOBOOST et que, par la simple communication d'informations à BVBA SEOBOOST, cette dernière se voit expressément autoriser à utiliser les informations conformément à la politique de confidentialité. de BVBA SEOBOOST.

La fourniture d'accès à la partie privée du site Web de BVBA SEOBOOST à l'aide de noms d'utilisateur et de mots de passe peut être modifiée ou refusée par BVBA SEOBOOST à tout moment sans que cela ne conduise à une quelconque indemnisation.

2. Responsabilité vis-à-vis des informations affichées

Toutes les informations qui se trouvent sur le site Web de BVBA SEOBOOST sous forme de textes, documents, images, bases de données ou autres sont mises à disposition par BVBA SEOBOOST sans la moindre garantie de la part de BVBA SEOBOOST en ce qui concerne la disponibilité , délivrabilité ou adaptabilité à des fins commerciales ou privées.

La BVBA SEOBOOST n'assume donc aucune responsabilité quant à l'utilisation de textes, documents, images ou autres informations de ce site Web, ni à la mise en œuvre.

3. Liens actuels

Afin de faciliter la visite du site Web de BVBA SEOBOOST pour l'utilisateur, des liens vers des sites Web de tiers ont été créés.

Le visiteur est libre d'utiliser ces liens ou non.

Les dommages résultant de l'utilisation des liens proposés ne relèvent donc pas de la responsabilité de BVBA SEOBOOST, qui ne fournit aucune garantie quant à l'utilisation de ces sites tiers ni aux informations fournies sur ces sites.

L'utilisateur du site Web qui s'assure qu'un lien présent sur le site serait incorrect ou ne fonctionnerait pas, peut le signaler à tout moment à la BVBA SEOBOOST.

La BVBA SEOBOOST se réserve le droit d'ajouter de nouveaux liens ou de supprimer des liens existants à tout moment.

4. Protection des droits intellectuels

Le logo, ainsi que la raison sociale de BVBA SEOBOOST appartiennent à ses propres droits d'auteur et ne peuvent en aucun cas être reproduits ou affichés sans l'autorisation de BVBA SEOBOOST.

La présence d'autres noms commerciaux ou noms de marques ou du site Web de BVBA SEOBOOST intervient après l'autorisation expresse des titulaires des droits.

BVBA SEOBOOST n'assume toutefois aucune responsabilité pour la présence d'informations sur son site Internet qui pourraient enfreindre les droits de propriété intellectuelle de tiers.

Les parties qui estiment que leurs droits intellectuels ont été violés par une utilisation non autorisée de leurs travaux sur le site Web de BVBA SEOBOOST sont invitées à en informer sans délai la BVBA SEOBOOST, qui prendra alors les mesures nécessaires pour éliminer, au moins temporairement, les éléments incriminés. supprimer le site.

5. Politique de confidentialité

Afin de permettre à la BVBA SEOBOOST de fournir des informations au visiteur du site Web, il peut être demandé à l'utilisateur de communiquer des données personnelles telles que le nom, l'adresse e-mail ou les numéros de téléphone et de télécopie grâce auxquelles l'utilisateur est identifié.

La BVBA SEOBOOST a besoin de ces informations pour pouvoir fournir ses services, obtenir des informations sur la facturation, répondre à des questions pour obtenir des informations ou, si nécessaire, informer l'utilisateur de valeurs exceptionnelles.

La BVBA SEOBOOST respecte la confidentialité de ces informations personnelles et dispose d’une sécurité suffisante pour la protéger.

Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur cette politique Web à travers nous formulaire de contact.

6. Informations détaillées sur le traitement des données personnelles

Les données personnelles sont collectées aux fins suivantes et par le biais des services suivants:

Analyse

Les services mentionnés dans ce chapitre permettent au propriétaire d'étudier et d'analyser le trafic Web et peuvent être utilisés pour mapper le comportement de l'utilisateur.

Suivi de conversion de Google Adwords (Google)

Le suivi des conversions Google AdWords est un service analytique fourni par Google, Inc., qui relie les données du réseau publicitaire Google AdWords aux actions effectuées sur cette application.

Données personnelles collectées: données relatives aux cookies et à leur utilisation.

Lieu de traitement: US - Politique de confidentialité

Google Analytics (Google)

Google Analytics est un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. ("Google"). Google utilise les données collectées pour suivre et étudier l'utilisation de cette application, pour produire des rapports sur ses activités et pour le partager avec d'autres services Google.

Google peut utiliser les données collectées pour contextualiser et personnaliser les annonces au sein de son propre réseau de publicité.

Données personnelles collectées: données relatives aux cookies et à leur utilisation.

Lieu de traitement: US - Politique de confidentialité – Opt Out

Remarketing et ciblage comportemental

Ces services permettent à cette application et à ses partenaires d’informer, d’optimiser et de diffuser de la publicité en fonction de l’utilisation antérieure de cette application par l’utilisateur.

Cette activité est effectuée via le suivi des données d'utilisation et l'utilisation de cookies, informations transmises aux partenaires qui gèrent les activités de remarketing et de ciblage comportemental.

Remarketing AdWords (Google)

Le remarketing AdWords est un service de remarketing et de ciblage comportemental fourni par Google Inc., qui relie l'activité de cette application au réseau publicitaire Adwords et au cookie Doubleclick.

Données personnelles collectées: données relatives aux cookies et à leur utilisation.

Lieu de traitement: US - Politique de confidentialité – Opt Out

AdRoll (Sémantique Sucre, Inc.)

AdRoll est un service de publicité fourni par Semantic Sugar, Inc.

Données personnelles collectées: données relatives aux cookies et à leur utilisation.

Lieu de traitement: US - Politique de confidentialité

Contacter l'utilisateur

Formulaire de contact (cette application)

En entrant leurs données sur le formulaire de contact, les utilisateurs autorisent cette application à utiliser ces données pour répondre à des demandes d'informations, à des concours ou à tout autre type de question, comme indiqué dans l'en-tête du formulaire.

Données personnelles collectées: nom de la société, adresse électronique et nom de famille. 7

7. Troisième destinataires

BVBA SEOboost utilise des systèmes ou des services de fournisseurs tiers. Il est donc possible que le fournisseur ait également accès aux données de nos clients. Certains de nos fournisseurs sont basés aux États-Unis. Ces parties sont certifiées au titre du bouclier de protection de la vie privée UE-États-Unis ou bien il existe des accords contractuels concernant un niveau de sécurité approprié.

Pour une application, une cession et l'utilisation éventuelle d'un nom de domaine, SEOboost BVBA joue le rôle d'intermédiaire (registraire). Votre demande sera transmise aux autorités d'enregistrement compétentes, telles que DNS Belgium. L’autorité décide de l’attribution de votre nom de domaine. Afin de rendre l’enregistrement possible, BVBA SEOboost transmettra les informations relatives à votre application (coordonnées (nom, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone et adresse de correspondance)) à ces autorités.
Les données personnelles sont échangées au sein du groupe BVBA SEOboost. Si vous êtes un client de BVBA SEOboost, nous vous considérons également comme un client des autres sociétés appartenant au groupe BVBA SEOboost. BVBA SEOboost ne vend pas de données personnelles à des tiers.
 

8. Vos droits

Tout le monde a un certain nombre de droits en vertu de l’AVG. Vous pouvez demander à BVBA SEOboost de vérifier les données personnelles que nous traitons à votre sujet. Il est également indiqué comment et pourquoi nous traitons ces données. Si BVBA SEOboost traite des données incorrectes ou incomplètes, nous l’ajustons à votre demande. Vous pouvez également demander le retrait. Il est possible que BVBA SEOboost soit obligé de traiter les données à d'autres fins (administration, obligation de retenue d'impôt). Si vous pensez que nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière illégale ou incorrecte, vous pouvez également limiter ce traitement. Vous pouvez également vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles à des fins de marketing ou autres. Le droit à la portabilité des données est une nouveauté sous AVG. Vous pouvez demander à BVBA SEOboost de transférer ou de faire transférer vos données personnelles. Enfin, vous pouvez révoquer une autorisation donnée pour recevoir la newsletter ou un autre traitement.
Vous pouvez organiser vous-même la plupart des droits susmentionnés via le panneau client de SEOpanost. Vous pouvez bien entendu nous contacter via [email protected] pour faire valoir vos droits.

Pensez-vous que SEOboost BVBA n'agit pas en conformité avec la législation sur la protection de la vie privée? Ou si vous avez des commentaires ou des questions, nous aimerions bien entendu avoir de vos nouvelles. À partir du 25 mai 2018, vous pouvez également soumettre une plainte à l'AP.

9. Sécurité

La BVBA SEOboost a pris les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées et surveille et protège (in) visiblement tous ses services contre les abus et la fraude. BVBA SEOboost engage également des tiers dans l'exécution de ses services. Dans la mesure où ces tiers traitent des données (personnelles) lors de la prestation des services en question, ils le font en qualité de processeur. Naturellement, le processeur en question ne reçoit que les données nécessaires et est obligé (contractuellement) d'utiliser un niveau de sécurité approprié et de gérer les données à caractère personnel avec soin. De plus, les données personnelles ne sont pas stockées plus longtemps que nécessaire. Conformément à la loi sur la conservation des données Telecom, la BVBA SEOboost est légalement tenue de stocker les données relatives au trafic et à la localisation à des fins d'enquête judiciaire et d'enquête.
 

10. Demander

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires sur cette déclaration de confidentialité, nous aimerions bien entendu l'entendre. Faites-nous savoir via [email protected]
 

11. Modification de la déclaration de confidentialité

BVBA SEOboost se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications à cette déclaration de confidentialité.
Avril 2018
 
Ceci est la déclaration de confidentialité de BVBA SEOboost - Webshoptime, établie à Otegem, Mussestraat 16 Belgique, enregistrée au registre du commerce de la chambre de commerce numéro: 0686853238
 
fr_FRFR
nl_NLNL en_USEN fr_FRFR
Retour haut de page